Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Farnham R.U.F.C.

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep 00:00

Barnes Harrodian Vets
Richmond Vets
Guildford Vets
Sutton & Epsom Vets
Harlequin Amateurs Vets
To be arranged 8
London Irish Amateur Vets
October 2017

Sat 14 Oct 00:00

Guildford Vets
London Irish Amateur Vets
Harlequin Amateurs Vets
Barnes Harrodian Vets
Richmond Vets
Sutton & Epsom Vets
To be arranged 8

Sat 28 Oct 00:00

Barnes Harrodian Vets
Sutton & Epsom Vets
Harlequin Amateurs Vets
London Irish Amateur Vets
Richmond Vets
To be arranged 8
Guildford Vets
November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 00:00

Barnes Harrodian Vets
To be arranged 8
Harlequin Amateurs Vets
London Irish Amateur Vets
Richmond Vets
Guildford Vets
Sutton & Epsom Vets
December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 00:00

29
12
Barnes Harrodian Vets
Guildford Vets
Harlequin Amateurs Vets
London Irish Amateur Vets
Sutton & Epsom Vets
To be arranged 8
Richmond Vets

Sat 9 Dec 00:00

Barnes Harrodian Vets
London Irish Amateur Vets
To be arranged 8
Harlequin Amateurs Vets
Richmond Vets
Sutton & Epsom Vets
Guildford Vets

Sat 16 Dec 00:00

Guildford Vets
Barnes Harrodian Vets
London Irish Amateur Vets
26
31
Richmond Vets
Sutton & Epsom Vets
To be arranged 8
Harlequin Amateurs Vets
January 2018

Sat 13 Jan 00:00

Barnes Harrodian Vets
Harlequin Amateurs Vets
Richmond Vets
London Irish Amateur Vets
Guildford Vets
To be arranged 8
Sutton & Epsom Vets

Sat 20 Jan 00:00

Guildford Vets
To be arranged 8
Harlequin Amateurs Vets
Richmond Vets
London Irish Amateur Vets
Sutton & Epsom Vets
Barnes Harrodian Vets
February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 00:00

41
21
Sutton & Epsom Vets
Guildford Vets
Richmond Vets
London Irish Amateur Vets
Harlequin Amateurs Vets
To be arranged 8
Barnes Harrodian Vets

Sat 24 Feb 00:00

Barnes Harrodian Vets
Harlequin Amateurs Vets
Guildford Vets
Richmond Vets
To be arranged 8
Sutton & Epsom Vets
London Irish Amateur Vets
March 2018

Sat 10 Mar 00:00

Guildford Vets
Sutton & Epsom Vets
London Irish Amateur Vets
Barnes Harrodian Vets
Richmond Vets
Harlequin Amateurs Vets
To be arranged 8

Sat 24 Mar 00:00

Barnes Harrodian Vets
Guildford Vets
London Irish Amateur Vets
Harlequin Amateurs Vets
To be arranged 8
Sutton & Epsom Vets
Richmond Vets
April 2018

Sat 7 Apr 00:00

Guildford Vets
Harlequin Amateurs Vets
Sutton & Epsom Vets
London Irish Amateur Vets
To be arranged 8
Richmond Vets
Barnes Harrodian Vets

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors