Farnham R.U.F.C.

Club News Join Club Website

Six Nations Sunday meal deal special

Six Nations Sunday meal deal special

11 hours ago

Come on down to the club and watch England play Ireland in what should...

Annual Sevens Competition 2015

2 days ago

11a.m. start The tournament is designed to cater for both serious and social teams, with a number of more serious sides competing in the main and...

Calm Kruis assesses O’Connell challenge

Watch now »
SPORTSMANS LUNCH 17TH APRIL 2015

We're pleased to confirm that Sportsman's...

Six Nations Ticket Ballot is open

The ballot for this season’s Six Nations tickets...

BURNS NIGHT

Tickets are available from behind the bar and cost ...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Training Tonight

Good evening Ladies. Don't forget your gum shields. Alex is planning an obstacle course for us tonight. Should be fun. We have Sophia...

Dorking Pitch Up and Play 18th Jan. 12.30p.m. start.

Ladies. PLease remember to let me know on Tuesday how many of you are going to Dorking on January 18th. DJ

Fixtures
Saturday 28th February
H
League 14:15
A
League P - P P
H
League 14:15
Sunday 1st March
H
League 10:00
A
Festival 10:00
A
League 11:00
A
Friendly 12:00
Saturday 7th March
H
League 15:00
Sunday 8th March
A
Festival 09:30
Tuesday 10th March
H
Friendly 19:30
Results
Saturday 21st February
A
League 51 - 27 L
Sunday 15th February
H
Friendly 35 - 30 W
Saturday 7th February
A
League 5 - 34 W
Sunday 18th January
H
League 12 - 17 L
Sunday 14th December
H
League 24 - 22 W
Sunday 7th December
A
League 43 - 33 L
Saturday 6th December
A
League 21 - 14 L
Tables

London & SE Division » London 2 South West

1 Tottonians 17 75
2 London Cornish 17 71
3 Winchester 17 64
4 Weybridge Vandals 17 44
5 Old Alleynians 17 44
6 KCS Old Boys 17 39
7 Warlingham 17 37
8 Effingham & Leatherhead 17 34
9 Old Reigatian 17 33
10 Portsmouth 17 19
11 Farnham 17 17
12 Tadley 17 16

Last updated Friday 27th February, 21:59

FEATURED PLAYER

Social