Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Farnham R.U.F.C.

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2016

Sat 24 Sep 15:00

12
26
Cobham 3rd XV
Effingham & Leatherhead 3rd XV
Chobham 4th XV
Lightwater
Camberley 3rd XV
October 2016

Sat 1 Oct 15:00

Camberley 3rd XV
Effingham & Leatherhead 3rd XV
Cobham 3rd XV
Chobham 4th XV
Lightwater

Sat 8 Oct 15:00

Chobham 4th XV
Camberley 3rd XV
Effingham & Leatherhead 3rd XV
Lightwater
5
13
Cobham 3rd XV

Sat 22 Oct 15:00

Cobham 3rd XV
Camberley 3rd XV
W
L
Effingham & Leatherhead 3rd XV
Chobham 4th XV

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

Camberley 3rd XV
Chobham 4th XV
3
15
Effingham & Leatherhead 3rd XV
Lightwater
Cobham 3rd XV
November 2016

Sat 5 Nov 14:30

Cobham 3rd XV
18
12
Camberley 3rd XV
Lightwater
Effingham & Leatherhead 3rd XV
W
L
Chobham 4th XV
December 2016

Sat 10 Dec 14:00

Chobham 4th XV
Lightwater
Effingham & Leatherhead 3rd XV
Cobham 3rd XV
January 2017

Sat 14 Jan 14:00

Chobham 4th XV
Cobham 3rd XV
Effingham & Leatherhead 3rd XV
Camberley 3rd XV
Lightwater

Sat 28 Jan 14:00

Camberley 3rd XV
Chobham 4th XV
Cobham 3rd XV
Effingham & Leatherhead 3rd XV
February 2017

Sat 11 Feb 14:30

Camberley 3rd XV
Cobham 3rd XV
Chobham 4th XV
Effingham & Leatherhead 3rd XV

Sat 18 Feb 14:30

Cobham 3rd XV
Lightwater
Chobham 4th XV
Camberley 3rd XV
Effingham & Leatherhead 3rd XV
March 2017

Sat 4 Mar 15:00

Camberley 3rd XV
Chobham 4th XV
Effingham & Leatherhead 3rd XV
Lightwater
Cobham 3rd XV

Sat 11 Mar 15:00

Cobham 3rd XV
Effingham & Leatherhead 3rd XV
Lightwater
Chobham 4th XV
Camberley 3rd XV

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

Camberley 3rd XV
Lightwater
Chobham 4th XV
Effingham & Leatherhead 3rd XV
Cobham 3rd XV

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors