Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Farnham R.U.F.C.

View

U15s - The team

Ben Atkins

Player
W 5 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
15
Try
3
All appearances (10)
September 2017
Sun 24 Sep, 12:45
h
Friendly
L
November 2017
Sun 19 Nov, 10:00
a
W
  • Try ( '15 )
January 2018
Sun 14 Jan, 10:00
a
W
February 2018
Sun 11 Feb, 09:45
h
Friendly
D
Sun 25 Feb, 12:30
h
W
March 2018
Sun 18 Mar, 11:15
a
Cup
P
Sun 25 Mar, 10:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Try ( '28 )
April 2018
Sun 8 Apr, 10:00
a
W
  • Try ( '25 )
Sun 15 Apr, 09:30
h
Friendly
W
Sun 29 Apr, 12:15
h
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors