Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Farnham R.U.F.C. app

View

Match Reports

November 2012

Sun 4 Nov, 13:00, Friendly
Game Cancelled - Good Session Otherwise!

Game Cancelled - Good Session Otherwise!

By Cliff Northwood

Following the last minute cancellation of training on Wednesday there was a certain air of inevitability that Sunday would go the same way.

October 2012

Sun 21 Oct, 12:30, Friendly
Have Boots Will Travel

Have Boots Will Travel

By Cliff Northwood

Despite heavy overnight rain, Farnham made the 30 mile trip to Reading for our first ever league fixture against Redingensians

September 2012

Sun 23 Sep, 11:00, Friendly
Farnham U15's just pipped in epic

Farnham U15's just pipped in epic

By Cliff Northwood

In a complete change from last weekend’s sunshine, Farnham U15’s hosted their old friends and foes Camberley for what is becoming an annual derby game.

Sun 16 Sep, 13:00, Friendly
U15's win first match

U15's win first match

By Julian Frost

The first opponents to be welcomed by the U15’s to our new facilities were Ruislip.

Fixtures
Tue 19 Feb
h
Training 19:00
Sat 23 Feb
a
Vet's - L'Escargot's Alton
Friendly 13:00
Sun 24 Feb
h
Training 11:30
h
Friendly 13:30
Tue 26 Feb
h
Training 19:00
Fri 1 Mar
a
Farnham Saxons O2 Touch Hampton
Friendly 19:00
Sat 2 Mar
h
3rd XV - The Warriors Chobham 3rd XV
League TBC
h
1st XV Old Reigatian
League 15:00
a
4th XV - The Barbarians Eastleigh RFC
Friendly 15:00
a
4th XV - The Barbarians Eastleigh 3rd XV
League 15:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors