Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Farnham R.U.F.C. app

View

Match Reports

March 2012

Sat 24 Mar, 13:30, League
Farnham Warriors 29 - Racal Decca 22

Farnham Warriors 29 - Racal Decca 22

6 years ago

By Andrew Stent

3rds top the league!

January 2012

Sat 28 Jan, 00:00, League
Farnham 3rds win at Merton

Farnham 3rds win at Merton

7 years ago

By Julian Frost

It was a cold day as Farnham prepared to defeat Merton. The warm up was intense to put a bit of life into cold limbs, but the team showed promise even before the start of the match.

Sat 14 Jan, 00:00, League
Farnham 3rd XV vs Old Suttonians 1st XV

Farnham 3rd XV vs Old Suttonians 1st XV

7 years ago

By Julian Frost

Saturday the 14th arrived and Farnham where to play Old Suttonians. The last time these two teams met, it' was an extremely hot day and Farnham powered through and won the match, this gave Farnham need to defend the win with Old Suttonians wanting to clai

Sat 7 Jan, 14:00, Friendly
Farnham 3rd XV vs Old Freemans 2nd XV

Farnham 3rd XV vs Old Freemans 2nd XV

7 years ago

By Julian Frost

It was Saturday the 7th of January, the tension and apprehension built as Farnham got ready for their first game of the new year, a friendly against Old Freemans.

Fixtures
Fri 18 Jan
a
Vet's - L'Escargot's Petersfield
Friendly 19:15
Sat 19 Jan
h
3rd XV - The Warriors Basingstoke
Friendly 14:00
a
4th XV - The Barbarians Egham
Friendly 14:00
Sun 20 Jan
a
Cup 12:00
h
Training 13:30
h
Friendly 13:30
h
U15s Twickenham
Friendly 15:00
a
Friendly 15:00
Tue 22 Jan
h
Training 19:00
Wed 23 Jan
a
Farnham Saxons O2 Touch Cranleigh Mixed
Friendly 19:30
Sat 26 Jan
h
3rd XV - The Warriors Camberley 3rd XV
League TBC
h
Vet's - L'Escargot's Richmond Vets
League TBC
h
1st XV Old Emanuel
League 14:00
a
2nd XV - The Vikings Esher Abbots (3rd XV)
League 14:00
h
4th XV - The Barbarians Romsey 2nd XV
League 14:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors