Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Farnham R.U.F.C. app

View

2nd XV - The Vikings - The team

Rhys Bassett

Scrum Half
W 6 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
30
Also plays for 4th XV - The Barbarians
All appearances (12)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Conversion ( '3 , '19 , '25 , '32 , '55 )
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '30 , '65 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '20 , '46 , '67 , '22 )
Sat 27 Oct, 13:30
a
League
L
January 2019
  • Try Assist ( '0 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Penalty ( '7 , '12 )
  • Conversion ( '12 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors