Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Farnham R.U.F.C. app

View

2nd XV - The Vikings - The team

Francis Meagher

Blindside Flanker
W 8 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
5
Player of the Match
2
Try
1
Also plays for: 1st XV
All appearances (11)
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try Assist ( '59 )
  • Try ( '61 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
Friendly
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors