Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Farnham R.U.F.C. app

View

Match Reports

April 2012

Sat 14 Apr, 15:00, League
Farnham 73 - Law Society 25

Farnham 73 - Law Society 25

6 years ago

By Toby Comley

Farnham’s Last Hooray to Surrey 2.

March 2012

Sat 31 Mar, 15:00, League
Farnaham 67 Worth Old Boys 10

Farnaham 67 Worth Old Boys 10

6 years ago

By Toby Comley

Farnham Dominate Again!

Sat 24 Mar, 15:00, League
Farnham 24 - Old Cranleighans 11

Farnham 24 - Old Cranleighans 11

6 years ago

By Toby Comley

Farnham win to guarantee promotion!

Sat 10 Mar, 15:00, League
Farnham 29 Chipstead 6

Farnham 29 Chipstead 6

6 years ago

By Toby Comley

10th March 2012 Farnham getting closer to promotion

February 2012

Sat 18 Feb, 14:15, League
Farnham run riot

Farnham run riot

7 years ago

By peter simmons

Re Arranged fixture allows Farnham to Celebrate St Patricks day in style

Sat 25 Feb, 14:00, League
Farnham v Battersea

Farnham v Battersea

6 years ago

By Toby Comley

24 - 10

January 2012

Sat 28 Jan, 14:15, League
FARNHAM CONSOLIDATE SECOND PLACE WITH CRUCIAL VICTORY

FARNHAM CONSOLIDATE SECOND PLACE WITH CRUCIAL VICTORY

7 years ago

By Toby Comley

OLD EMANUEL 18 – 24 FARNHAM

Sat 14 Jan, 14:15, League
Farnham 30 – 3 Old Haileyburians

Farnham 30 – 3 Old Haileyburians

7 years ago

By Toby Comley

FARNHAM WIN AGAIN TO GO SECOND

November 2011

Sat 19 Nov, 14:15, League
Farnham 23 – 19 Chipstead

Farnham 23 – 19 Chipstead

7 years ago

By Toby Comley

GUTSY FARNHAM HOLD ON TO MAINTAIN TITLE HOPES

Sat 12 Nov, 14:15, League
Old Rutlishians 15 – 27 Farnham

Old Rutlishians 15 – 27 Farnham

7 years ago

By Toby Comley

FARNHAM MAINTAIN THE WINNING HABIT

October 2011

Sat 29 Oct, 15:00, League
Farnham 26-24 Bec Old Boys

Farnham 26-24 Bec Old Boys

7 years ago

By Toby Comley

FARNHAM RETURN TO WINNING WAYS WITH A PERFORMANCE OF CHARACTER AND PURPOSE

Sat 22 Oct, 15:00, League
Battersea Ironsides 17 – 7 Farnham

Battersea Ironsides 17 – 7 Farnham

7 years ago

By Toby Comley

INSIPID, IMMATURE AND ILL-DISCIPLINED FARNHAM BATTERED BY BATTERSEA

Sat 8 Oct, 15:00, League
FARNHAM 19 – 20 Old Emanuel

FARNHAM 19 – 20 Old Emanuel

7 years ago

By Toby Comley

COMPLACENT FARNHAM PAY HEFTY PRICE

Sat 1 Oct, 15:00, League
Old Haileyburians 6 – 67 Farnham

Old Haileyburians 6 – 67 Farnham

7 years ago

By Toby Comley

FARNHAM’S GOOD START CONTINUES

August 2011

Sat 27 Aug, 15:00, Friendly
Farnham v Midhurst

Farnham v Midhurst

7 years ago

By Andrew Stent

Saturday 27th August 2011

Fixtures
Fri 18 Jan
a
Vet's - L'Escargot's Petersfield
Friendly 19:15
Sat 19 Jan
h
3rd XV - The Warriors Basingstoke
Friendly 14:00
a
4th XV - The Barbarians Egham
Friendly 14:00
Sun 20 Jan
a
Cup 12:00
h
Training 13:30
h
Friendly 13:30
h
U15s Twickenham
Friendly 15:00
a
Friendly 15:00
Tue 22 Jan
h
Training 19:00
Wed 23 Jan
a
Farnham Saxons O2 Touch Cranleigh Mixed
Friendly 19:30
Sat 26 Jan
h
3rd XV - The Warriors Camberley 3rd XV
League TBC
h
Vet's - L'Escargot's Richmond Vets
League TBC
h
1st XV Old Emanuel
League 14:00
a
2nd XV - The Vikings Esher Abbots (3rd XV)
League 14:00
h
4th XV - The Barbarians Romsey 2nd XV
League 14:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors