Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Farnham R.U.F.C.

View

Match Reports

November 2017

Sat 11 Nov, 14:30, League
Farnham suffer last kick defeat

Farnham suffer last kick defeat

1 week ago

By Mark Weeks

With the game won, all Farnham had to do was keep the ball

Sat 4 Nov, 14:30, League
Old Reigatians pace a lesson for Farnham

Old Reigatians pace a lesson for Farnham

2 weeks ago

By Mark Weeks

This slick Reigate squad are not top of the league without merit.

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 15:00, League
Petit General pulls the strings as Farnham triumph

Petit General pulls the strings as Farnham triumph

3 weeks ago

By Mark Weeks

A game of scrum halves. Report by Geoff Bond.

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
FARNHAM RUE MISSED CHANCES IN GALE FORCE GAME

FARNHAM RUE MISSED CHANCES IN GALE FORCE GAME

4 weeks ago

By Mark Weeks

Brian plays his part in narrow defeat - by Geoff Bond

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
Farnham down Eagles by 53-0

Farnham down Eagles by 53-0

1 month ago

By Mark Weeks

The pace and support of the Farnham boys was superb throughout.

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
Farnham's second half power too much for Exiles

Farnham's second half power too much for Exiles

1 month ago

By Mark Weeks

Heavy weight probing attacks by Farnham forwards countered by pacey attacks from the Exiles backs

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, League
Farnham have the last word in eight-try battle

Farnham have the last word in eight-try battle

1 month ago

By Mark Weeks

A topsy turvy ten point win has the faithful flustered

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, League
Clinical Camberley expose Farnham frailties

Clinical Camberley expose Farnham frailties

2 months ago

By Mark Weeks

By Geoff Bond, President

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
Andover set the benchmark for London 2 South West with 31-33 win

Andover set the benchmark for London 2 South West with 31-33 win

2 months ago

By Mark Weeks

2 bonus points give some consolation

Fixtures
Sun 19 Nov
h
Training 13:15
h
Friendly 14:00
Tue 21 Nov
a
Farnham Saxons O2 Touch Alton R.U.F.C. Ladies
Friendly 19:00
Sat 25 Nov
a
1st XV KCS Old Boys
League 14:30
h
League 14:30
Sun 26 Nov
a
Friendly 11:00
h
Training 12:45
h
Friendly 14:00
Fri 1 Dec
a
Farnham Saxons O2 Touch Irish Ladies
League 19:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors