Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Farnham R.U.F.C. app

View

Match Reports

June 2017

Sat 3 Jun, 10:00, Festival
Farnham Saxons at the Horsham Festival

Farnham Saxons at the Horsham Festival

1 year ago

By david jeffs

Woo hoo, 3rd place.

May 2017

Sat 13 May, 11:00, Festival
Cranleigh H4H Touch Festivals

Cranleigh H4H Touch Festivals

1 year ago

By david jeffs

Fun in the Sun

March 2017

Fri 17 Mar, 17:00, Friendly
Teachers O2 Touch Festival

Teachers O2 Touch Festival

1 year ago

By david jeffs

The O2 Stress Buster

Sat 11 Mar, 11:45, Festival
BOURNEMOUTH DEVELOPMENT TOUCH FESTIVAL March 2017

BOURNEMOUTH DEVELOPMENT TOUCH FESTIVAL March 2017

1 year ago

By david jeffs

Farnham Saxons Runners Up. The curve continues upwards.

Fixtures
Fri 18 Jan
a
Vet's - L'Escargot's Petersfield
Friendly 19:15
Sat 19 Jan
h
3rd XV - The Warriors Basingstoke
Friendly 14:00
a
4th XV - The Barbarians Egham
Friendly 14:00
Sun 20 Jan
a
Cup 12:00
h
Training 13:30
h
Friendly 13:30
h
U15s Twickenham
Friendly 15:00
a
Friendly 15:00
Tue 22 Jan
h
Training 19:00
Wed 23 Jan
a
Farnham Saxons O2 Touch Cranleigh Mixed
Friendly 19:30
Sat 26 Jan
h
3rd XV - The Warriors Camberley 3rd XV
League TBC
h
Vet's - L'Escargot's Richmond Vets
League TBC
h
1st XV Old Emanuel
League 14:00
a
2nd XV - The Vikings Esher Abbots (3rd XV)
League 14:00
h
4th XV - The Barbarians Romsey 2nd XV
League 14:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors