Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Farnham R.U.F.C. app

View

Match Reports

October 2018

Sat 13 Oct, 15:00, Cup
 Win confirms Farnham’s squad strength and potential

Win confirms Farnham’s squad strength and potential

1 week ago

By Mark Weeks

In testing conditions a tribute to both sides and a deserved win for Farnham.

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, League
Once more unto the wire, dear friends! Once more!

Once more unto the wire, dear friends! Once more!

2 weeks ago

By Mark Weeks

The faithful travelling support are put through the ringer again

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
Always in doubt before fantastic finale.

Always in doubt before fantastic finale.

3 weeks ago

By Mark Weeks

This was a thunderous contest between two very good rugby squads. Report by Geoff Bond, Club President.

Sat 22 Sep, 15:00, League
Gosport Grit and Monsoon too much for Farnham

Gosport Grit and Monsoon too much for Farnham

4 weeks ago

By Mark Weeks

Written by Geoff Bond, Club President

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
A game of one half?

A game of one half?

1 month ago

By Mark Weeks

Farnham overrun the Eagles in the first 40 then the foot came off the pedal.

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
Farnham win bruising encounter

Farnham win bruising encounter

1 month ago

By Mark Weeks

Superb season opening performance marred by injuries. Written by Geoff Bond, Club President.

Schedule
Wed 24 Oct
h
Training 18:45
Sat 27 Oct
h
3rd XV - The Warriors Lightwater
League TBC
a
2nd XV - The Vikings Wimbledon 3rd XV
League 13:30
a
Vet's - L'Escargot's Portsmouth
Friendly 14:30
h
1st XV KCS Old Boys
League 15:00
a
4th XV - The Barbarians Chineham 2nd XV
League 15:00
Sun 28 Oct
a
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 13:00
h
Friendly 13:00
h
U13s Cobham As
Friendly 13:00
a
U13s Cobham Bs
Friendly 13:00
h
Academy Reading Abbey
Friendly 14:00
Wed 31 Oct
h
Training 18:45
Sat 3 Nov
a
3rd XV - The Warriors Chobham 3rd XV
League TBC
a
1st XV Old Reigatian
League 14:30
h
4th XV - The Barbarians Fordingbridge II
League 14:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors