Annual Awards

The following Awards were handed out at the Club's AGM in MAy:

Clubman of the Year – John Wickens
Keith Daniels (Coaching award) – Paul Keogh
Phil Young (U14 leader award) – Mac Dobinson
Jonny Wilkinson (Young Player award)– Glen Tomlinson
Hon Life President – Karl Brown

Where next?

New Page Type or copy & paste your content here.....


Club sponsors